Private Sector/Joint Ventures registered in Mauritius India - Mauritius

Private Sector/Joint Ventures registered in Mauritius

S.No.

Name of Company and Address

Contact Details (Tel, Fax, E-Mail)

Contact Person

    1.  

 

TIM Global Pvt. Ltd.

Times OOH

Times of India Group

Corner of A. Brown Ave. & Sir Virgil Naz Ave.

Quatre Bornes

M: 52589014

Email: davdutt.das@timesgroup.com

M: 52520529

Email: mirza.ghalib@timesgroup.com

 

Mr Dev Dutt Das

General Manager

Mr Mirza Ghalib

Sales Head

    1.  

 

Infosys Technologies Limited

4th Floor - Wing B, Ebene Cybertower

Reduit

Tel 4019200/ 4019226

Fax 4641318

Email prithveenkumar_g@infosys.com

Mr. Prithveen Kumar Gobin

Operations in charge

Mobile 59418564

    1.  

 

Apollo Tubes Ltd

St. Antoine

Goodlands

Tel 2833670/71

Fax 2833672

Email akshat@atl.mu

Mr Akshat Tiwari

Director

Mobile 59191204

    1.  

 

ESSEL Group of Industries

(Zee TV)

Second Floor,

Ebène House, 33, Cyber city,

Ebène

Tel 4642222

Fax 4644040

Email rajeshch@intnet.mu

Email: anil.maurya@atl.esselgroup.com

Mr Rajesh Hotwani

Assistant Vice President Finance of ESSEL Group of Industries

Mobile 54228780

Mr Anil Maurya

Director

57292584

    1.  

 

A.M Johri Associates

Level 4, Max Tower

J. Mosque Street

Port Louis

Tel 2175424

Fax 2175425

Email amjassociates@yahoo.com

Email amjassociates@orange.mu

Mr. Anup Mohan Johri

Director

Mobile 57562847

    1.  

 

Connoiseur (Mauritius) Ltd.,

B. Jootun Building, Royal Road,

Belle Rose, .

Tel 4677480

Fax 4677479

Email harish@connoiseur.com

Mr Harish Kumar

Director

Mobile 52570888

    1.  

 

Virgin Oil Company (Mtius) Ltd

Avenue De Leclezio,

Moka

Tel /Fax 4332736

Email vocmauritius@yahoo.com

Email j.ajwani@chandnioil.com

Mr. Jayesh Ajwani

Chairman

Mobile: 57052903/57902373

    1.  

 

Ajanta Pharma (Mtius) Ltd

MIDA Industrial Bldg.

Goodlands

Tel 2830034/ 283 0396

Fax 283 1172

Email : vinayak.muzumdar@ajantapharma.com

Mr. Vinayak Muzumdar

DGM – Operations

Mobile: 57598181

    1.  

 

JSS Academy of Technical Education

Droopnath Ramphul Avenue,

Bonne Terre,

Vacoas

Tel 401 6415

Fax 427 0334

Email info@jssatemauritius.com

 

Mr Naveen K P

Academic Coordinator of JSSATEM

Mobile 57179041

    1.  

 

Software Labs Ltd

Milotic Street, Rose Hill

 

Tel 4643677/ 82

Fax 4643682

Email ajay@softwarelabs.intnet.mu

Mr. Ajay K. Nair

Managing Director

 

    1.  

 

Thomas Cook (Mauritius) Operations co. Ltd/Travel Ltd

4, Intendence Street, Anglo-Mauritius, Port Louis

Tel 2134141

Fax 2137191

Email satish.puthran@thomascook. mu

Mr Satish Puthran

General Manager

Mobile: 59432085

    1.  

 

Crain Technologies Ltd (Computer Point)

37, Mere Barthelemy Street

Port Louis

Tel (230) 213 6513 / 14

Fax (230) 213 6512

Email rajesh@crainstech.com

kurrum@crainstech.com

baljinder.sharma@hotmail.com

Website www.crainstech.com

Mr Rajesh Desai

Director

52513281

Mr Sooryanand Kurrumchand

CEO

Mobile 52545484

Mr Baljinder Sharma

Director

Mobile: 52509595

    1.  

 

Relish Marketing Limited (Haldiram)

Routine No 2 Palma Road

Quatre Bornes

Tel 4270980/ 4279392

Fax 4271165

Email methi_sachin@yahoo.com

Mr. Sachin R. Methi

Managing Director

Mobile 57905893

    1.  

 

ICICI International

Espanade, Cybercity

Ebene

Tel 4681534 / 4681535 / 4681536

Email mandar.apte@iciciinternational.com

Mr Mandar K. Apte

CEO

Mobile 52569705

    1.  

 

Kamdhenu Enterprises Ltd

73, Avenue Trianon 2,

Quatre Bornes

Tel 4657012

Fax 4657012

Email kelmru@yahoo.com

Mr. Ved Sharma

Director

Mobile 57504952

    1.  

 

Elab Co. Ltd

134, Bakery Lane

Coromandel

Tel 2332664

Fax 2336630

Email elab.co.ltd@intnet.mu

Mr. Romy Walia

Director

Mobile 52596408

    1.  

 

Quest Healthcare Services Ltd.

Anse Courtois, Avenue Claude Delaitre

Le Pailles

Tel 230 - 5286 5236 / 5705 4067

Email roshanlewis@questhealthcare.in

Website www.questhealthcare.in

Mr Roshan Lewis

Director - Africa Operations

Mobile 5926 5610

    1.  

 

SSR Medical College

Belle Rive

 

Tel 6978619

Fax 6988414

Email ssrmc@hotmail.com

Ms Namrata Chabra

Acting Principal

Mobile 52552754

    1.  

 

The Oberoi Hotel

Baie aux Torutes

Pointe aux Piments

Tel 204 3600

Fax 2043625

Email Dhiren.Pereira@oberoihotels.com

Anuj.Gupta@oberoihotels.com

Sounak.Ganguly@oberoihotels.com

Mr Dhiren Pereira

General Manager

Mobile 5497 3600

Mr Anuj Gupta

Financial Controller

5499 4930

Mr Sounak Ganguly

IT Manager

5497 5720

    1.  

 

IOX

Floor, Hennesy Court, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis

Tel 405 4310

M 5943 5943

+91 89038 90604

arun@iox.mu

www.iox.mu

Mr Arunachalam Kandasamy

Founder & CEO

    1.  

 

Fortis Clinique Darné

Georges Guibert Street

Floréal

Tel 601 2300

Fax 696 3612 (Admin) / 696 1209 (Medical)

Email clinique@cliniquedarne.com

Email oschmitt@cliniquedarne.com

Mr Olivier Schmitt

Chief Operating Officer

Mobile 59890244

    1.  

 

UTL Powered EPC Services Ltd.

112 Corner, Furquahar Avenue , Quatre Bornes

Tel 4243467

Fax 4243467

Email sridhar.pantula@gmail.com

Mr Pantula Jogeshwara Sridhar

Director

Mobile: 57928680

    1.  

 

Afcons Infrastructure Ltd.

3RD Floor, C.A Building

19, Le Poudriere Street

Port Louis

Email s.kunte1@gmail.com

Email shashikantkunte@afcons.com

Website www.afcons.com

Mr Shashikant Kunte

Manager

Mobile 58847889

    1.  

 

Etchelle Papers Ltd

95 D’Epinay Avenue, Quatre Bornes

Fax 2117695

Email etchelle@hotmail.com

Mr Rahul Chawla

Managing Director

52544950

 

    1.  

 

Aadicon Biotechnolologies Ltd.

Aadi Park, Near Piton Du Millieu Reservoir

Belle Rive, Moka

 

Tel 4977706/ 467-4444/292-7601

Fax 467-1444

Email info@aadicon.com

Email deepakyardi@gmail.com

Mr Deepak Yardi

Director

Mobile 54988848

    1.  

 

Dr. Agarwal’s Eye Hospital

Lot E406, Rue Des Arts

Morcellement Bega, Ebene

Quatre Bornes

Tel +230 4549621/9622

Fax 2473939

Email dr.rameezhussain@gmail.com/ drrameezhussain@dragarwals.com

Website www.dragarwal.com

Dr Rameez N Hussain

Sr.Consultant and Head of Vitreo Retinal Surgery

Mobile 57638825

Mr Senthil Kumar

Manager

    1.  

 

Essar Energy

6th Floor, DCDM Building

10, Frere Felix De Valois Street, Port Louis

Tel 405 1400

Fax 213 9179

Email uday.gujadhur@essar.com, essarmauritius@intnet.mu

Mr Uday Gujadhur

Board Director

Essar Capital Limited | Investment Manager for Essar Global Fund Limited

Mobile: +230-5258 0690

    1.  

 

Bharat Telecom Ltd

8th Floor, Ebene Mews

57, Ebene Cybercity

 

Tel 230-4046404

Fax 230-4681233

Email info@btl.mu / admin@btl.mu

hr@btl.mu/ baljindersharma@hotmail.com

Mr Baljinder Sharma

Managing Director

Mobile 52509595

    1.  

 

Amity Institute of Higher Education

Level 5 - Wing B, Cyber Tower 1,

Cyber City, Ebene

Tel/Fax (230) 454-7146

Direct Line (230) 454-7147

Email dkeskar@mauritius.amity.edu

Email info@mauritius.amity.edu 

Website http://amity.edu/mauritius/

Dr Dhananjay Keskar

Director

Mobile (+230) 5933-8708

    1.  

 

Rachna Rivaz

R-11 Columbia court Opp. SBI Mauritius

St. Jean Road, Quatre Bornes

Tel/Fax 4658942

Email samitgupta@yahoo.com

Web www.rachnarivaz.com

Mr Samit Gupta

Director

Mobile 57665690

Mobile 57606392

    1.  

 

Suzlon group

c/o SL Chettiar & Sons Ltd

Tel 212 0472

Email chettiarlakshmanan@gmail.com

Mr L. Chettiar

Person-In-Charge

Mobile 57940400

    1.  

 

InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort

(Mauritius Subsidiary held by Lateral Holdings India Ltd)

Coastal Road, Ville Valio,

Balaclava

Tel 2611200/261174 / 283 2431/2075836

Fax 261 1201

Email anil@firemount.mu, ravi.nagpal@lateralholdings.com

Mr Ravi Nagpal

Proprietor

 

Mr Anil Kohli

Proprietor

Firemount Textiles

T: 2075836 / 2067999 (D)

    1.  

 

Rajasthan Handloom House

24, Meldrum Street,

Curepipe

 

Tel 2943168

Fax 686 6711

Email info@rajasthali.in / patnink@yahoo.com

Website www.rajasthali.in

Email director@rajasthanworks.com

Website www.rajasthanworks.com

Mr Anupam Jain

Managing Director

Mobile 5985 7186 / 5256 7345 / 5956 7345

Mr Narender Kumar Jain

Managing Director

 

    1.  

 

Indo-Asia Overseas Ltd.

19, SSR Avenue, Sodnac

Quatre-Bornes

Tel 52511644

Fax 4274089

Email indoasia.mru@gmail.com

Mr Devendrakumar Sharma

Director

Mobile 52511644

    1.  

 

Campus Abroad Mauritius

19, Charles De Gaulle Street,

Rose Hill

Tel 467 6200 / 291 5566 / 294 6655

Fax 467 62 01

Email campus.abroad.mauritius@gmail.com

Website www.campusabroadmauritius.com

Ms Seshadri Jaysankar

Managing Director

Mobile 57299470

    1.  

 

Shankar Steels Limited

Shiv Mahashaktishali Steels Limited

Shankar House, Plot No. 30

Royal Road, Pointe Aux Sables, Port Louis

Tel (230) 286 6612 / 234 4495

Fax 234 4519

Email shankarsteels@gmail.com

Website www.phulsteel.com

Mr Phul Jindal

Managing Director

Mobile 5941 6889 / 422 9996

    1.  

 

SEPL International Ltd

3, Ave sternes, Sodnac, Q.Bornes

Tel 52575499

Fax 4256773

Email ashu@intnet.mu

Mr Ashwani Sood

Managing Director

Mobile 52575499

    1.  

 

NJ GlobalInvest Limited

Les Cascades Building

Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis

Tel (230) 2124080

Fax 2139833

Email ashutosh@njglobalinvest.com, info@njglobalinvest.com

Website www.njglobalinvest.com

Mr Ashutosh Kumar

Head Mauritius Office

Mobile 57937690

    1.  

 

Banyan Tree Bank

13 Nexteracom I, Cybercity, Ebene

Tel +230 4681101

Fax 4681901

Email rahul.bajpai@banyantreebank.com

Website www.banyantreebank.com

Mr Rahul Bajpai

Chief Operating Officer

    1.  

 

Varsha Fire Protection Limited

55, S.S.R. Avenue, Quatre Bornes

Tel 4655570 / 57891963

Fax 4655570

Mr Vijay Badjate

Managing Director

Mobile 57891963

    1.  

 

Kotak Mahindra (International) Ltd

Suite No. 301, NG Tower, Ebene

Tel 4544646

Fax 4648817

Email neeraj.malhotra@kotak.com

Mr Neeraj Malhotra

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile 52528666

    1.  

 

Wellkin Hospital

Royal Road, Moka

Tel 6051000

Email:sukhmeet.sandhu@fortishealthcare.com

Mr Sukhmeet Sandhu –

Head of International Operations

    1.  

 

House Of Lords Beverages Limited

Free Port - 5, Mfd Mer Rouge, Port Louis

Email: sukhbirpuri@hotmail.com

Dr Sukhbir Puri

Managing Director

58039258

    1.  

 

The Cresta Group

Villa 37, Tamarina Golf Estate 

Tamarina

Tel  206 2482 

Email abhay.salunkhe@cresta-group.com

Website www.cresta-group.com

Mr. Abhay Kumar Salunkhe

Managing Director

Mobile 52548187

    1.  

 

IIFL Private Wealth (Mauritius) Ltd

5th Floor, Barkly Wharf, Le Caudan Waterfront

Port Louis

 

Tel (230) 2105168/2113089/2104078

Fax +230 2104624

Email maharoof@iiflw.mu / service@iiflw.mu

www.iiflglobal.com

Website www.indiainfoline.com

Maharoof Parokkot

Vice President Operations

M +230 5 9415050

D +230 210 3486

Mr Mihir Parekh

Director

Mr Parag Shah

Director

Mr Rohit Kumar

Assistant Vice President

    1.  

 

Saya Tents & Marquees

J-Nehru Road, Quatre Bornes

Tel (230) 424 7116

Email manisha_5@yahoo.com

Ms Manisha Sobha

Representative

Mobile 5949 4334

    1.  

 

Visivel Limited

Cnr Farquhar & Dr Sun Yat Sen

Port Louis

Tel 249 3582

Email visivel.sg@gmail.com

 

Mr Javin P. Oza

Director

Mobile 5853 1626

    1.  

 

My Fair Lady Ltd.

10, Palma Road, Middletown Commercial Centre

La Louise, Quatre Bornes

Tel (230) 427 2981

Email myfairladyltd@yahoo.co.uk

Tel (230) 427 7626

 

Mr Ranjeet Soni

Director

Mobile 5913 7833

    1.  

 

Care Ratings (Africa) Private Limited

1st Floor, MTML Square

63, Cyber City, Ebene

Tel (230) 5955 3060 / 5862 6551

Email saurav.chatterjee@careratingsafrica.com

Mr Saurav Chatterjee

Chief Executive Officer

    1.  

 

Ecu Worldwide Mauritius Ltd

Mfd Business Centre

Mer Rouge

Port-Louis

Tel +230 2063945/46/47

Fax +230 2063948

Email generalportlouis@ecuworldwide.com

hawantyteeluck@ecuworldwide.com

Mrs Teeluck Hawanty

General Manger

57083568/57340519

    1.  

 

Gaura - Star World Exports

1st Floor, 15 Corderie Street, Port Louis

Tel 230-57936313

Tel 230-52596786

Email yulanltd@gmail.com

Website www.starworldexports.com

Mr Aryan K. Khanna

Director

    1.  

 

PSA Group

PSA Advisers Ltd

Suite 501, St James Court

St Denis Street, Port-Louis

Tel 230-2109961/2115703

Fax 230-2106749

Email gchairman@psaadvisers.com

Email mdpsaindia@gmail.com

 

Dr S.K. Chadda

Global Chairman

(M) 91-9417241008

    1.  

 

WaterHouse Products Ltd

38, Souillac Street, Port Louis

Email waterhouseproductsltd@gmail.com

Website www.waterhouseproductsltd.com

Mr Rajiv Aneja

Director

Mobile 58042161 / 58675466

    1.  

 

Satguru Travels

Suite 201, Level 2, Court View Building, Opposite Intermediate Court, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis

Phone: +230 2125489/90

Email: marketing.mru1@satgurutravel.com

Satguru Travels: www.satgurutravel.com Satguru Holidays: www.satguruholidays.com

 

Mr Karandeep Singh

Marketing Manager

Mobile: +230 59412692

    1.  

 

SDZ Impex Ltd

Ocean

56, Nalletamby Avenue

Phoenix

Phone: +230 5951 4660

Email: mail@oceanmauritius.com

sdzimpex@gmail.com

Website: www.oceanmauritius.com

Website: www.sdzimpex.com

Mr Rohil Suryakant Makhecha

Proprietor

Mobile: 5962 4660

    1.  

 

Hinduja Group of Companies

c/o Shivala Road

Petit Victoria

Trou D’Eau Douce, Flacq

Email: rgujadhur@intnet.mu

Mr Radhamohan Gujadhur

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: 57282815

    1.  

 

Trinity Business & Financial Services

Ground Floor, IBL Business Park

Royal Road, Cassis

Email: samir@trinityservices.mu

Mr Samir Khatri

Co-founder & Director

M: 52591940

    1.  

 

Happy Frog Ltd

19,Avenue Rouget,Sorez,Pailles

Email: gk.santhosh@happyfrog.mu

Mr Santosh Gangaiya Kulasekar

Co-Producer / Show Director

M:58627982

    1.  

 

Teleconvergence Infosystems Mauritius Limited

17 - A Hennessy Street, Avenue Victoria, Quatre Borne

Ph : 230 464 8136/ 291156

Fax : 230 4648136

Mail id- nilamou@tilmu.com

Mr. Niladri Biswas

Director

Contact No. - 54908932

    1.  

 

Sprint Chemie Holdings

Mauri-China free Zone Development

Shanghai Road, Jin Fei, Freeport Zone 18, Riche Terre, Port Louis

Mail id - shubhankar@sprintchemie.com

Website: www.sprintchemie.com

Mr. Shubhankar Chakraborty

Director

Contact No. - 57428545

    1.  

 

Param Technology Solutions Ltd

405, Orchard Tower

Quatre Borne

 

Email: riteshabbi@paramtec.com

Mr Ritesh Abbi

Founder & Managing Director

Contact No: 52541636

    1.  

 

Plaspak Ltd

Renganaden Seeneevassen Avenue

Palma, Quatre Bornes

Call: (+230)427 77 00

Fax: (+230)424 01 06

Mr Anil Jeloka

Director

Contact No: 52570524

    1.  

 

Infini Tech

Unit 12 B, 12th Floor

Raffles Tower

19, Cybercity, Ebene

Mauritius

Tel: +230 5 448 1502

Fax: +230 5 255 5144

Email: info@infinigroup.biz

Mr Prem Maddari

Chief Executive Officer

Infinigroup

    1.  

 

Unity Exim Ltd

B-14 10th Floor, Dreamton Park, Tulipes Avenue, Quatre Borne

 

Mr Rahul Sharma

Director

Unity Exim Ltd

Contact No: 59424888

    1.  

 

Kaayakalpa Ayurveda

36 Avenue Beau Sejour

Belle Rose

 

Dr.Vipul Anand

Ayurveda Practitioner

& founder owner

Contact No: 57454819

    1.  

 

AyurYoga International

p: +230-54447599 m: +230-5807 4009 a: Opp Business Centre Moka,Mauritius

w: www.ayuryogainternational.com

 

email: info@ayuryogainternational.com

Mr P V Biju

Managing Director

    1.  

 

Construct and Interior Solutions Ltd

D-09, NHDC, Henrietta, Vacoas, Mauritius 

 

Mobile: (230) 57556829 / 58151515

Email: cisl.mauritius@gmail.com

Website: www.cislmu.com

Mr Jatinder Kumar

(Director)

Mobile: (230) 57556829 / 5815151

 

 

 

    1.  

 

Zen Business Outsourcing Solutions # 1, Wellington Street, Portlouis - Rep. Of Mauritius.

Contact No. 5762 3437, 5863 0313,

5782 7199

Email: zenbusinessoutsourcing@gmail.com

Mr Raghavendra Rao Saha

Director

 

 

Go to Navigation